Golden's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by 8925 Golden, Mar 3, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Steam Name: -[FF/BLN]-GoldenTheBox

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:72629263

Hours played on the server: 352 hours ( 1 week 6 days 16 hours 29 minutes) as of me making this.

What is your age?

Do you have previous experience as a staff member on other servers?
    I was a Mod and Admin on an old Dark/Meth RP server from about 5 or so years ago (The server in question has since shut down) But that is all I've had in terms of Gmod Servers.

What attributes can you bring to our server?
    I can bring a positive and light heart approach to being Staff, but when serious methods are needed I will flip on a dime. I understand when there's a time to mess around and a time to act serious.

Do you think you're mature enough to be a moderator for our server?
    Yes I do believe I am mature enough to be a mod, Since I do have experience with being staff on servers(not just gmod) I know what is expected of me.

Will you be active on our server?
    Of course, BLN is the only server I play on Gmod. Plus I don't have much in terms of IRL issues so I'm usually able to get on everyday.

Do you have a microphone that you can use to communicate and quickly solve problems?
    Yes, I have a fully functional Blue Yeti Microphone.

Do you know all the rules for the server?
    Yes, I make sure to check them every now and again for any changes or updates to the rules.

Do you think our community respects you enough to become a moderator on the server?
    Though I cant speak for the people in the community I believe I am respected by most, however like I said I cannot speak for everyone.

Have you ever been punished on our server? If so, what were you punished for?
    I have one warning to my name, but I'm pretty sure it was just Resh messing around because it doesn't explain what it was for and it was a really long time ago.