Ollie's Staff Application (HLF2RP)

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Oliver, Aug 9, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Steam name: Ollie

SteamID: (Find this by typing status in console, or copy + pasting your Steam profile URL into http://steamidfinder.com): STEAM_0:1:25666289
    Character Name:
    1) Oliver Ragnus
    2) Talis Palecrest
    3) MPF-C18:UNION.05.32230

What is your age? 15 (Turning 16 within two days)

How long have you been playing on our servers? Well, I've been a veteran of BLN since it was VG, I use to be apart of CG as three different such Pin names such as, Alec, Samuel, and Oliver, I had taken a break from the Community but now I am now pulling my self back in, I have been playing HLF2RP lately for around 3 Day's and I've found it to be to my liking's. I've been around the whole series 3-4 Years (Don't know the exact time.)

Do you have previous experience as a staff member on other servers? Yes, I have been staff on many CWRP server's, Though I haven't been one on HLF2RP Server's I still know some of the Admin Command's for HLF2RP such as /plykick, /plyban, /charban, and /observer

What attributes can you bring to our server? I feel as if I can bring Maturity to the staff team aswell as Activeness, Multiple time's I have been on the HLF2RP server in the morning Era waiting until people get on, People who have seen me is Shepard and a few other people, I will tend to be mature and serious if getting this position, Not saying that I'm not right now, But that will increase to a all time new level, I also tend to help new player's if needed, I once felt in a situation where I didn't know how to play the HLF2RP, I asked around and got wonderful help from player's and Staff alike!