Scorch's Staff App

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Mouse, May 17, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Steam Name: Ge4l
    SteamID: STEAM_0:1:38453662
    Hours played on the server: (You must have at least 100 hours or more on this server, or else your application will be declined) 144
    What is your age? 16
    Do you have previous experience as a staff member on other servers? I was a moderator and admin on Santos RP with a stint as senior admin before giving up the position to someone else and retaking my spot as admin
    What attributes can you bring to our server? I'm extremely cool under pressure and logical thinking believe it or not is one of my specialties as well as argument, debate, and problem solving.
    Do you think you're mature enough to be a moderator for our server? I wouldn't be making this app if i thought otherwise
    Will you be active on our server? Of course
    Do you have a microphone that you can use to communicate and quickly solve problems? Yes
    Do you know all the rules for the server? Yes
    Do you think our community respects you enough to become a moderator on the server? I would think so
    Have you ever been punished on our server? If so, what were you punished for? I got a warning for metagaming recently but it was removed
    Why should we promote you to staff? (at least 100 words)