Status
Not open for further replies.
H

Hector

Steam Name: donaldscott7

SteamID: STEAM_1:1:65538352

Hours played on the server: 888+ hours

What is your age? 19

Do you have previous experience as a staff member on other servers?

None, but I've been a trainee EM on BLN, so I'm familiar with BLN's layout, commands, etc.

What attributes can you bring to our server?

My willingness to enforce rules.

My quick response to help others when called upon.

My desire to help improve my community.

Do you think you're mature enough to be a moderator for our server?

Despite being an idiot on occasion, my time on BLN has given me a general idea of when it is okay to mess around, and when it is time to be serious.

Will you be active on our server?

Yes. Even when I've taken LOAs as an EM, I've tried the best I can to do my event quota at the time. I am incredibly dedicated to BLN.

Do you have a microphone that you can use to communicate and quickly solve problems?

Yes. I've been increasingly using it more when I can.

Do you know all the rules for the server?

I have the rule list on my phone for quick reference, as I can't possibly remember every single rule, but my experience on BLN and training recruits has helped solidify my memory of many common rules emphasized on the server.

Do you think our community respects you enough to become a moderator on the server?

Yes, and I believe that they'll be able to hold me to a high standard when staffing.

Have you ever been punished on our server? If so, what were you punished for?

My only punishments have been warns for doing various stupid things.

http://burstlink.net/forums/index.php?attachments/upload_2019-2-3_16-16-58-png.1934/

Why should we promote you to staff?